Angels to the Rescue


“Rob Evans, The Donut Man, writes kid’s Bible-story songs better than anybody else in the whole world.” So says Duncan, the Amazing Donut, (who can be seen on this CD cover as our “Angel to the Rescue”). Here are twelve more great tunes to add to your collection. Gospel-goodness for children; eclectic, entertaining and fun as ever! Check’m out!

Track Listing:

  1. Before the Beginning
  2. Elisha and the Angels
  3. It is Written
  4. I Am the Way
  5. Come to Me
  6. Angels to the Rescue
  7. Come Together and Unite
  8. He Loves Me
  9. I Trust You With My Life
  10. Enter His Gates
  11. Patient Father
  12. I Believe God Will Use Me