Master Builder: “Just For Kids”


Rob Evans, The Donut Man, and a group of lovable youngsters get together to praise the Lord and learn about His ways. Come join in with favorite praise and worship choruses, best-loved Sunday School songs, and brand-new Just-For-Kids songs.

Track Listing:

  1. Ah, Lord God
  2. God is the Master Builder
  3. Skip and Sing and Dance
  4. Home, Sweet Home
  5. He That is in Us
  6. The Potter’s House
  7. Change My Heart, O God
  8. You are the Light of my Soul
  9. Two Houses
  10. Scripture Memory Verse (Philippians 1:6)
  11. Follow the Directions
  12. Let’s Take Time
  13. I’m Going to Prepare a Place
SKU: N/A Category:

Additional information


CD, CD Plus