Love Letter: “Just For Kids”


Rob Evans, The Donut Man, and a group of lovable youngsters get together to praise the Lord and learn about His ways. Come join in with favorite praise and worship choruses, best-loved Sunday School songs, and brand-new Just-For-Kids songs.

Track Listing:

  1. Love Letter
  2. I Will Bless the Lord
  3. B-I-B-L-E
  4. I Heard Your Word
  5. Walkin’ On The Water
  6. Scripture Memory Verse (Psalm 119:9)
  7. Stomp On a Pearl
  8. Daddy, Tell Me
  9. Jesus in the Temple
  10. God is Great
  11. Blind Leading the Blind
  12. What Book?
SKU: N/A Category:

Additional information


CD, CD Plus


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Love Letter: “Just For Kids””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *