Good News: “Just For Kids”


Rob Evans, The Donut Man, and a group of lovable youngsters get together to praise the Lord and learn about His ways. Come join in with favorite praise and worship choruses, best-loved Sunday School songs, and brand-new Just-For-Kids songs.

Track Listing:

  1. Good News
  2. This is the Day
  3. Jesus Loves the Little Children
  4. Jesus Loves Me
  5. Lord of All
  6. Scripture Memory Verse
  7. The Candle
  8. The Donut Song
  9. Into My Heart
  10. Earthquake
  11. Use Me
  12. The Bicycle Song
  13. Kids Telling Kids
SKU: N/A Category:

Additional information


CD, CD Plus


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Good News: “Just For Kids””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *