Praise Him: “Just For Kids”


Rob Evans, The Donut Man, and a group of lovable youngsters get together to praise the Lord and learn about His ways. Come join in with favorite praise and worship choruses, best-loved Sunday School songs, and brand-new Just-For-Kids songs.

Track Listing:

  1. Children, Children
  2. Arise and Sing
  3. God Became a Baby Boy
  4. Jesus Was a Child Like Me
  5. I’m Glad I Live in a House
  6. Bath Song
  7. O The Blood
  8. God is So Good
  9. With All My Heart
  10. Scripture Memory Verse
  11. I Love to Praise Him
  12. Come into His Presence
  13. Become as a Child
  14. Make Your Dad Glad
  15. Lost Coin
  16. More Precious Than Silver
  17. Cast Your Burden (Hiya Hiya)
  18. I Am So Free
SKU: N/A Category:

Additional information


CD, CD Plus