King of Kings: “Just For Kids”


Rob Evans, The Donut Man, and a group of lovable youngsters get together to praise the Lord and learn about His ways. Come join in with favorite praise and worship choruses, best-loved Sunday School songs, and brand-new Just-For-Kids songs.***This title is out of print. You will receive a CDPlus version(a $14.95 value) which includes the stereo version as well as the split trax. The CDPlus version does not include an insert cover.

Track Listing:

  1. We are the Children of the King
  2. His Banner Over Me
  3. Joy is the Flag
  4. The Joy of the Lord
  5. Clap Your Hands
  6. He is the King of Kings
  7. Shout Hosanna
  8. Goliath
  9. I Can Do All Things
  10. Come Into the Holy of Holies
  11. Mighty is Our God
  12. Great and Mighty is He
  13. The Centurion’s Secret
  14. Be Bold and Be Strong
  15. As David Did
  16. Wicked King Herod
  17. The Children Cry Hosanna
  18. Hosanna (Jumping Up and Down)
  19. Hail to the King
SKU: N/A Category:

Additional information


CD, CD Plus


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “King of Kings: “Just For Kids””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *