With All My Heart: “Just For Kids”


Rob Evans, The Donut Man, and a group of lovable youngsters get together to praise the Lord and learn about His ways. Come join in with favorite praise and worship choruses, best-loved Sunday School songs, and brand-new Just-For-Kids songs.

Track Listing

  1. Only One
  2. Thou Shalt Love the Lord
  3. Daniel and the Lions
  4. In His Arms
  5. O I Love Him
  6. Josiah
  7. You Are My Everything
  8. The Pearl
  9. Matthew’s Song
  10. My Trust is in the Name of the Lord
  11. Hear O Israel (Scripture Memory Song)
  12. Hot, Hot
  13. How Great You Are
SKU: N/A Category:

Additional information


CD, CD Plus