Donut Forget Bible Songs – Volume 2 – Scripture Songs


This album is simply one you don’t want to miss!

Let Donutman and the donut repair club take you on a journey through different musical styles to the Word of God Himself!

Track Listing:

  1. What Kind of Man is This?
  2. My Name is Paul
  3. Never Become Tired of Doing Good
  4. Go Everywhere in the World
  5. The Lord Listens When I Pray to Him
  6. If You’re Thirsty
  7. Do What is Good
  8. No Room in the Inn
  9. The Golden Rule
  10. God Lives in Us
  11. You Are My Friend
  12. I’ve Got No Doubt
  13. They Had to Wait
  14. I Want You to Remember


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Donut Forget Bible Songs – Volume 2 – Scripture Songs”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *